top of page
Search
  • mrudman011

Welcome

Welcome to my website. I am writing this on a day in late February when the sun is shining and the wind is from the south. Spring is coming to central Connecticut. The little winter birds were her first heralds, chirping and trilling in the pale light of dawn. The strengthening sun is melting the snow pack around the blue spruce and back steps. We are slowly coming to the end of winter, the end of a pandemic, and the start of new things. It seems a good time to launch this new space dedicated to my writing.

If you choose to follow this site, I hope you enjoy it, and are blessed and nourished. I hope you find my musings evocative. I hope you follow your responses to them into the quiet places of your own soul, spirit and experience and discover there your own beauty, strength and sacredness. May it be so.

Courage my dears.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Emerging

Winter is making way for a new season here in central Connecticut. Tiny green tips of garlic and crocus and snowdrops are emerging wherever the March sun has melted February's blanket of snow and ice.

bottom of page